Aria Groups

In order to create a better sense of community our Parish has been divided into five area groups; each area has been further divided into smaller groups. The area groups are as follows:-

Larkfield, Ditton, East Malling and Teston

West Malling, Offham and Addington

Leybourne and Villages

Snodland and Halling

Kings Hill & Mereworth


Area Groups can be contacted by phoning the Office or by the contact details for the arranged meetings that are advertised in the weekly newsletter.