Catholic Parish

Area Groups

In order to create a better sense of community our Parish has been divided into five area groups; each area has been further divided into smaller groups. The area groups are as follows:-

Larkfield, Ditton, East Malling and Teston

West Malling, Offham and Addington

Leybourne and Villages

Snodland and Halling

Kings Hill & Mereworth



Area Groups can be contacted by phoning the Office or by the contact details for the arranged meetings that are advertised in the weekly newsletter.


© Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved || Catholic Parish of West Mailling ||
Web Designed & Developed by